Monument Donors

The following members or organizations have contributed for the monument in recognition of American World War I airmen and organizations:

Tier 1

28th Bomb Squadron Centennial
Richard Allnut
Michael Bealmear

John Carr
Kathryn David
Lindsay Day
Dewers Park Home Owners Association
Dennis Dutcher
Scott Hamilton

Ellen Hilsheimer
Stephen Jepsen
Nicholas Kehoe
Matthew Kessler

Roger Kleckner
Peter Landry
Susan Lein
Michael McKendry
Mark Pollman
Daniel Pool
Jim Scholl
Hillie Shupert
Richard VieBrooks
Roland Watts
Michael Werner
Wright State Aviation Historians
Anonymous Donors

Tier 2

Jon Barrett
Russell Barringer
Carl Bobrow
Lance Bronnenkant
Jesse Calvert
Richard Campbell
Douglas Castleman
Charles Cleveland
Paul Dougherty Jr.
Glen Fike
Golden Age Air Museum
Laura Hill
Ted Huscher
Ron Mayo
Michael Mckendry
Roger McLain
Stephen Miller
Monroe Township
LaVersa  Motes
Frank P. Lahm Flight (#9), Order of Daedalians
Len Petkun
James Politi
Dayton Chapter, Quiet Birdmen
Carl Saunders
Russell Smith
Ross County Historical Society

Charles Walthall
Kimball Worcester
Ross Turner's WWI Fly-In

Tier 3

Dick Bennett
Dayton Foundation
Theodore Hamady
Wayne Holton
Barney Landry Jr.
David Layton

Military Heritage (Dayton) Chapter, League of World War I Aviation Historians
Tom Martin
Order of Daedalians (National)
Old Pueblo Flight (#12), Order of Daedalians
Dan Polglaze

Carl Schurenberg

Eric Schurenberg
James Streckfuss

Eastern Branch, Western Front Association

Special Grant
The United States World War I Centennial Commission and the
Pritzger Military Museum & Library