Monument Donors

The following members or organizations have contributed for the monument in recognition of American World War I airmen and organizations:

Tier 1

28th Bomb Squadron Centennial
Richard Allnut

John Carr
Kathryn David
Lindsay Day
Dewers Park Home Owners Association
Dennis Dutcher
Ellen Hilsheimer
Stephen Jepsen
Roger Kleckner
Hillie Shupert
Richard VieBrooks
Roland Watts
Wright State Aviation Historians
Anonymous Donors

Tier 2

Russell Barringer
Carl Bobrow
Jesse Calvert
Richard Campbell
Paul Dougherty Jr.
Glen Fike
Golden Age Air Museum
Laura Hill
Ron Mayo
Michael Mckendry
Stephen Miller
Monroe Township
LaVersa  Motes
Frank P. Lahm Flight (#9), Order of Daedalians
Len Petkun
James Politi
Ross County Historical Society

Kimball Worcester
Ross Turner's WWI Fly-In

Tier 3

Dayton Foundation
Theodore Hamady
Wayne Holton
Barney Landry Jr.
David Layton

Military Heritage (Dayton) Chapter, League of World War I Aviation Historians
Tom Martin
Old Pueblo Flight (#12), Order of Daedalians

Carl Schurenberg

Eric Schurenberg
James Streckfuss

Eastern Branch, Western Front Association